Der Vorstand stellt sich vor:

 

Dr. Friedrich W. Grelle
1. Vorsitzender
Dr. Friedrich W. Grelle
Schweinfurt
friedrich.grelle@zukunft-prophylaxe.de
Dr. Ulrich Schnauder
2. Vorsitzender
Dr. Ulrich Schnauder
Hilgertshausen
ulrich.schnauder@zukunft-prophylaxe.de
Dr. Ralph Wimmer
Dr. Ralph Wimmer
Erding
ralph.wimmer@zukunft-prophylaxe.de
Dr. Markus Sixt
Dr. Markus Sixt
Kötzting
markus.sixt@zukunft-prophylaxe.de
ZMF Susanne Schirner
ZMF Susanne Schirner
Forchheim
susanne.schirner@zukunft-prophylaxe.de
Dr. Christian Schubert
Dr. Christian Schubert
Pentling
christian.schubert@zukunft-prophylaxe.de